Contact Us

For Demos, Sales and Product Information

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Assembly Products


Phone: 978-455-0672

Fax: 978-455-0684

Customer Service


Linda Poulin

Customer Service

lpoulin@blkcorp.com

978-455-0672 ext. 1209

Miranda Johnson

Customer Service

blkorderdesk@blkcorp.com

(978) 455-0672 Ext:1201

Beverly Anderson

Accounts Payable

banderson@blkcorp.com

978-455-0672 ext. 1202

Sales Representatives


Jim Chase

President & Sales Manager

Office: (978) 455-0672 x 1203

Cell: (978) 390-2468

Email: jchase@blkcorp.com

Colin Robertson

Sales Engineer

Office: (978) 455-0672

Cell: (207) 415-1945

Email: crobertson@blkcorp.com

Shane Swift

Outside Sales

Email: sswift@blkcorp.com

Cell: (860) 597-0687

Andy Williams

Outside Sales

Cell: 315-281-6411

Email: awilliams@blkcorp.com

Spencer Allen

Outside Sales

Cell: 207-303-7302

Email: sallen@blkcorp.com


Contact Us